August

Friday, August 1  –  9:30 PM  –  The Gator Club  –  Sarasota, FL

Saturday, August 2  –  9:30 PM  –  The Gator Club  –  Sarasota, FL

Friday, August 8  –   10 PM  –  The Five O'Clock Club  –  Sarasota, FL 

Saturday, August 9  –  10 PM  –  Badda Bing! Bar  –  Sarasota, FL

Friday, August 15  –  9:30 PM  –  The Gator Club  –  Sarasota, FL

Friday, August 22   –  9 PM  –  Old School  –  Sarasota, FL

Saturday, August 23  –   10 PM  –  Badda Bing! Bar  –  Sarasota, FL

Friday,August 29  –   10 PM  –  The Five O'Clock Club  –  Sarasota, FL 

Saturday, August 30  –   10 PM  –  The Five O'Clock Club  –  Sarasota, FL 
 

September

Saturday, September 6  –   10 PM  –  The Five O'Clock Club  –  Sarasota, FL 

Friday, September 12  –  9:30 PM  –  The Gator Club  –  Sarasota, FL

Saturday, September 13 –  10 PM  –  Badda Bing! Bar  –  Sarasota, FL

Friday, September 19  –  9:30 PM  –  The Gator Club  –  Sarasota, FL

Saturday, September 20  –  10 PM  –  Badda Bing! Bar  –  Sarasota, FL

Friday, September 26  –   10 PM  –  The Five O'Clock Club  –  Sarasota, FL 

Saturday, September 27  –  9 PM  –  Ms Rascals Loony Bin  –  Pt Charlotte, FL
 

October

Friday, October 3  –  9:30 PM  –  The Gator Club  –  Sarasota, FL

Friday, October 10  –   10 PM  –  The Five O'Clock Club  –  Sarasota, FL 

Saturday, October 11  –  6-9:30 PM  –  WOBtoberfest  –  LWR, FL

Friday, October 17  –  10 PM  –  The Five O'Clock Club  –  Sarasota, FL 

Saturday, October 18  –  10 PM  –  Badda Bing! Bar  –  Sarasota, FL

Friday, October 24   –  9 PM  –  Old School  –  Sarasota, FL

Saturday, October 25  –   10 PM  –  The Five O'Clock Club  –  Sarasota, FL 

Friday, October 31  –  9:30 PM  –  The Gator Club  –  Sarasota, FL
Huge Halloween Party - don't miss out!
 

 

        Copyright© 2014 The BoneShakers. All Rights Reserved.