October

Saturday, October 11  –  6-9:30 PM  –  WOBtoberfest  –  LWR, FL

Friday, October 17  –  10 PM  –  The Five O'Clock Club  –  Sarasota, FL 

Saturday, October 18  –  10 PM  –  Badda Bing! Bar  –  Sarasota, FL

Friday, October 24   –  9 PM  –  Old School  –  Sarasota, FL

Saturday, October 25  –   10 PM  –  The Five O'Clock Club  –  Sarasota, FL 

Friday, October 31  –  9:30 PM  –  The Gator Club  –  Sarasota, FL
Huge Halloween Party - don't miss out!
 

 

November

Saturday, November 1  –   10 PM  –  The Five O'Clock Club  –  Sarasota, FL 

Saturday, November 8  –   10 PM  –  The Five O'Clock Club  –  Sarasota, FL 

Friday, November 14  –   10 PM  –  The Five O'Clock Club  –  Sarasota, FL 

Saturday, November 15  –  9:30 PM  –  The Gator Club  –  Sarasota, FL

Friday, November 21   –  9 PM  –  Polo Grill  –  Lakewood Ranch, FL

Saturday, November 22  –  9:30 PM  –  The Gator Club  –  Sarasota, FL

Wednesday, November 26  –  9 PM  –  Old School  –  Sarasota, FL

Friday, November 28  –   10 PM  –  The Five O'Clock Club  –  Sarasota, FL 

Saturday, November 29  –  10 PM  –  Badda Bing! Bar  –  Sarasota, FL
 

December

Friday, December 5  –  9:30 PM  –  The Gator Club  –  Sarasota, FL

Saturday, December 6  –  10 PM  –  Badda Bing! Bar  –  Sarasota, FL

Friday, December 12  –   10 PM  –  The Five O'Clock Club  –  Sarasota, FL 

Friday, December 19  –   10 PM  –  The Five O'Clock Club  –  Sarasota, FL 

Saturday, December 20  –  10 PM  –  Badda Bing! Bar  –  Sarasota, FL

Wednesday, December 31  –  9:30 PM  –  The Gator Club  –  Sarasota, FL
 

Come out and bid farewell on New Year's Eve
and see The BoneShakers Final show!!!

 

        Copyright© 2014 The BoneShakers. All Rights Reserved.