Come Rock With Us...

April

Friday, April 25   –  9 PM  –  Old School  –  Sarasota, FL

Saturday, April 26  –  10 PM  –  Badda Bing! Bar  –  Sarasota, FL

May

Friday, May 2  –  9:30 PM  –  The Gator Club  –  Sarasota, FL

Saturday, May 3 –  9:45 PM  –  RIP's Formerly Venice Sports Bar  –  Venice, FL
Come out and see why The Venice Sun and Gondolier voted
The BoneShakers the best live band!


Friday, May 9  –  9:30 PM  –  The Gator Club  –  Sarasota, FL

Saturday, May 10  –  10 PM  –  Badda Bing! Bar  –  Sarasota, FL

Friday, May 16  –  9:30 PM  –  The Gator Club  –  Sarasota, FL

Saturday, May 17  –   10 PM  –  The Five O'Clock Club  –  Sarasota, FL 

Friday, May 23  –   10 PM  –  The Five O'Clock Club  –  Sarasota, FL 

Saturday, May 24  –    –  Private Wedding Party  –  Sarasota, FL 

June

Friday, June 6  –  9:30 PM  –  The Gator Club  –  Sarasota, FL

Saturday, June 7  –  9 PM  –  Ms Rascals Loony Bin  –  Pt Charlotte, FL

Saturday, June 14  –   10 PM  –  The Five O'Clock Club  –  Sarasota, FL 

Friday, June 20  –  9:30 PM  –  The Gator Club  –  Sarasota, FL

Saturday, June 21  –  10 PM  –  Badda Bing! Bar  –  Sarasota, FL

Friday, June 27  –  9 PM  –  Old School  –  Sarasota, FL

Saturday, June 28  –   10 PM  –  The Five O'Clock Club  –  Sarasota, FL 

July

Friday, July 4  –  9:30 PM  –  The Gator Club  –  Sarasota, FL

Saturday, July 5  –  9:30 PM  –  The Gator Club  –  Sarasota, FL

Saturday, July 12  –   10 PM  –  The Five O'Clock Club  –  Sarasota, FL 

Friday, July 18  –  9:30 PM  –  The Gator Club  –  Sarasota, FL

Saturday, July 19  –  10 PM  –  Badda Bing! Bar  –  Sarasota, FL

Friday, July 25  –   10 PM  –  The Five O'Clock Club  –  Sarasota, FL 

Saturday, July 26  –  10 PM  –  Badda Bing! Bar  –  Sarasota, FL

        Copyright ゥ 2013 The BoneShakers. All Rights Reserved.