November

Friday, November 21   –  9 PM  –  Polo Grill  –  Lakewood Ranch, FL

Saturday, November 22  –  9:30 PM  –  The Gator Club  –  Sarasota, FL

Wednesday, November 26  –  9 PM  –  Old School  –  Sarasota, FL

Friday, November 28  –   10 PM  –  The Five O'Clock Club  –  Sarasota, FL 

Saturday, November 29  –  10 PM  –  Badda Bing! Bar  –  Sarasota, FL
 

December

Friday, December 5  –  9:30 PM  –  The Gator Club  –  Sarasota, FL

Saturday, December 6  –  10 PM  –  Badda Bing! Bar  –  Sarasota, FL

Friday, December 12  –   10 PM  –  The Five O'Clock Club  –  Sarasota, FL 

Friday, December 19  –   10 PM  –  The Five O'Clock Club  –  Sarasota, FL 

Saturday, December 20  –  10 PM  –  Badda Bing! Bar  –  Sarasota, FL

Wednesday, December 31  –  9:30 PM  –  The Gator Club  –  Sarasota, FL
 

Come out and bid farewell on New Year's Eve
and see The BoneShakers Final show!!!

February 2015

Saturday, February 21  –  Event Begins At 6:30 PM   Unconditional Love Gala 
held at Michael's On East to benefit the Animal Rescue Coalition
Dinner, Dancing, Auction. Tickets can be purchased at the ARC website.
See you there!

 

        Copyright© 2014 The BoneShakers. All Rights Reserved.